Mid-South Trails Association
Board of Directors and Officers.

Brad Corey
President & Treasurer
email Brad
Michael Vincent
Corporate Secretary
email Michael

Brad Hopper
Herb Parsons Liaison and Trail Steward
email Brad

Steve Kuhar
Trail Builder Emeritus
email Steve

Mark Travis
Shelby Farms Trail Steward
email Mark

Non-Management MSTA Personnel

Dan Lapoint
Board Member
email Dan

Terry Fletcher
Board Member
email Terry

Neil Wadlington
Board Member
email Neil